Showreel, 2013

This Showreel presents a selection of the video works of Kayleigh O’Keefe, dating from 2007-2013.

This includes early experimental videos and the documentation of live performances.

This showreel was edited by Kayleigh O’Keefe and includes clips from the following works:

– That’s Rayt Deep, 2007
– Quack, 2007
– You Were Amazing, 2007
– Shark Files, 2008
You Made Me Forget Myself, 2008
Pink Bear’s Seven Sins, 2011
– Let’s Get Christmassy, 2011
– I Like Buses, 2012
– Dusty Springfield Resurrected, 2012
Sublimity, 2012
Pink Pest, 2012
– Pink Bear Hunt, 2012

Pink Bear's Seven Sins

Still from Pink Bear’s Seven Sins, 2011


About Kayleigh

Glorious Leader of Gash Land, World Famous Artiste, Fist-Queen, Flabzilla and Pervert-Siren Kayleigh O’Keefe is a London-based artist working in live art and film to engage with sexuality, body acceptance and non-assimiliationist social assertion.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: